How To

How To|Be The Worst Friend Ever

Recently, I bumped into one of my friends ….Wow! I wish I didn’t run into her because she had a long list of accusations against me prepared waiting for the “right time” to get at me.

I barely remember any of her ramblings though apart from her tagging me the “worst friend ever“. This caught my attention because two days before another friend of mine had given me the same tag.

I’ve never been anyone’s “best friend ever” so I thought being someones “worst friend ever” should be a special tag. Like I’ve totally embraced it and I would like to share with all the fellas who’ve never qualified to be anyone’s “Best Friend Ever” on the steps on how to be the Worst Friend Ever:-

1. DON’T REPLY TO TEXT
Oh yeah, IGNORE is the keyword here. It doesn’t matter if they know you read the text or not but be strong and don’t reply .

2.FIND AN EXCUSE NOT TO HANG OUT WITH THEM
Remember to always have an excuse at your fingertip.
Example:
“Wanna go grap dinner?
No sorry I can’t, I have this thing I need to do
What thing?
Umm, its quite personal I can’t tell”

3. NEVER DIG INTO DETAILS ON THEIR PERSONAL ISSUES
Try to always let conversation end flatly. I mean, if she’s in that mood where she’s just letting go the load of how terrible her life is. Pretend to be listening but when she’s done the conversation is over. Don’t let that angel in you try to offer solutions and suggestions to make her feel better. Letting her rumble it out on you was enough torture
So yeah try this out. It works I promise!!

Leave a Reply

