What I Learn From Keeping Up With The Kardashians.

image

Recently, I came across a statement watching reality shows make you dumb.This caught my attention cause to be honest I’m a loyal fanatic to reality shows and KUWTK to be specific is my isssht.
I decided to tackle some online quizzes. Surprisingly enough i did good. Phew! I’m not dumb yet and i still want to proof the lessons i learn from KUWTK are quite important:-
>>Family Is the No. 1 Priority
Kim made it clear,”we are a ride or die kind of family.” This has been evident since season 1(Shout out to my fellow KUWTK fans,we’ve come a long way) inspite of all the drama and hate that goes on,by the end of the day they pretend to stick up for each other.
>>Use Your Fame Opportunity Well.
It doesn’t matter how your fame opportunity knocks on the door but when it does be smart. Open your eyes and grab all the possible opportunities that can make you RICH. I mean, look at how Dash Stores,Kardashian Kollection have grown. Don’t forget the books and commercials.
>>You Can Be Anything You Wanna Be At Any Age.
I learnt that with money and fame,I can look like Kris in my sixties. Forget the surgeries,just be a momager and manipulate your kids. Wait,what!? That didn’t sound right!
NOTE:
Watching people do dumb stuff can either have a positive or negative impact in your life. Make your own life choices,not based on what you watch.

image

Leave a Reply

