Lifestyle

Annoying Things About Younger Siblings

If you have younger siblings you’ll probably be able to relate to this. As much as we love our little munchkins they need to get over themselves.

Don’t get me wrong, I always think I’d be a miserable child if it weren’t for my siblings …To be honest they’re like my heroes. When I need water and I’m to lazy to walk down stairs. They get it for me.(well that’s me being selfish)
Here are the most annoying things about younger siblings:-
•They’re always snitching on you.
I feel they can’t keep their mouths shut. They just want to report something about you and get you in trouble
•Parents always favor them.
Just coz they’re young. I can simply get into trouble for them getting in trouble. By this I mean,they’ll spoil the T.V but I’m the one to blame.
•Running errands with them.
This is probably the most depressing thing ever. I wanna go to the mall just to pick stuff and they have to tag along. Just shoot me already no need of all this torture.
•I don’t drive yet but for those who drive how does it feel when you unwillingly have to drop your lil’ bro to a baseball game or your lil’ sis to her cheer leading practice. It’s not cool especially when you have your own plans.
With that said, let’s learn to love our siblings more. They’re the best gifts we could ever ask for. My siblings are my Best Friends.

1 thought on “Annoying Things About Younger Siblings”

Leave a Reply

