Irritating Types Of Travellers

I literally want to punch myself in the face right now as I write this. My plan last weekend was to go on an 8hr drive to visit my sister. Now that sounds sweet or whatever but the fact i was using public transport made my journey a lil’ different and i would like to share the some irritating things/people i encountered during my journey:-

-People who play their music loud.
These people have the guts to play music on their phone or whatever and put it on loudspeaker.For heaven’s sake this is so depressing…more so if the genre they’re playing is boring i mean can ‘t you just borrow earphones/headphone .I’m trying to enjoy the quietness then like a boss you just put your filthy music…
-The eaters
These people are on an imaginary “eat as much as you can” competion lol. I don’t want to judge coz it might be a medical condition or journey stress releaver,you never know!
But imma break it down to you.You board the bus they’re munching something. They’ll  constantly pull something out of their bags to eat every 15mins for the rest of the journey…like stop already,the bus smells nasty coz of your combo’s have some chill .
-The Show Offs
Wouh..I still don’t get why you’d choose to travel on public transport for 8 good hours when( judging from your phone calls)you seem to have perfect classy options like jets,planes…lol
First i get you using your Iphone

“Baby, will you pick me up from the station? Which car will you come pick me up with? No babes, don’t bring the ferrari i have way too much luggage….will you take me on a ride on your private jet?”

So i’m here like, ” I can’t take it no more!” Can she atleast lower her voice to save some of us from question our existence??
Her phone is given a rest..then the laptop is out-two actually- then i pad and encyclopedia follow…This woman is slaying doe.
Yeap, As interesting as the journey was those are some of the irritating thing i noted .

Leave a Reply

