My Saturday Was Boring //18-04-2015

On Saturday I woke up at around 8:30a.m .I then took a shower within the next 15 minutes or so…

It’s actually still hard for me to believe that i spent 30 minutes trying to figure out how to do my eye make up. This is so insane but I’m super proud of myself for learning and giving a try to something new.

I left the house at around 9:45a.m and walked to the post office to pick a parcel my mom sent me. It so weird how I had flu and kept on sneezing yet on the way to and fro I treated myself with lots of  ice cream.

I was back at the house by noon and spent the next 2 hours watching “the boyfriend tag” you tube videos. 

Um! Then I can’t account for the rest of the evening. I literally feel I’m reliving the boredom right now as i write this post.

okay bye!!

Leave a Reply

