Entertainment, Lifestyle

Types Of Texters

I’m smiling so hard as I write this post because I feel I’m about to shade myself. I’m guilty of everything I will write on this post and so are you dear. I’m sure almost everyone has used texts (this can either be imessage, whatsapp) to communicate.
You have to agree with me there are certain kind of texters that can be a little bit annoying. Here are some;

The slow texter
They take forever to reply to any text. Most times you literally forget you did text them cause they’d probably be replying an hour later or worse, a day later.

The emoji texter
I love emojis but girl go slow on them, you’re pissing me off right now.
So here is a typical conversation with an emoji texter:-

Me: Hi, are you okay?
Emoji texter: 🙂
Me: What are you doing?
Emoji texter: 💃👩👸💁💄

The one-word texter
So, these ones have no chill. They seem to be high on something every time you text them. You put effort and send them a whole paragraph expressing yourself and their reply is “okay” “k”. I wanna smack your face through your phone screen so bad.

The text-caller
I literally don’t like these people. The only reason I texted you was to avoid this awkward situation I’m in right now.  But Nooo!!! Instead of texting back You call? stop it already!

The enthusiast
You can pretty much feel their energy through their texts.

Me:Hi
Enthusiast:Hiiiii, halllloooooo:-) 🙂

So you leave me questioning my existence.

I Hope You Enjoyed 🙂

Leave a Reply

