Chit Chat, Personal

Greetings. Welcome Back!

Hello People!

I hope this finds you well. Its been long you know. It feels good to be back.

I was lucky enough to get an internship during my summer holiday. I really thank God for the chance to experience all the new stuff. Weirdly enough I was working at a Printers and Publishing organisation, so I kept telling all my workmate’s I’ll probably be back with my manuscript.

I have to admit, it wasn’t easy though. Waking up at 6:30a.m to be at work by 8:00 a.m is no joke. I kept reminding myself it was only for three months, just be strong LOL. Yet again I always thought about all the people whose life depended on working the 8:00a.m – 5:00p.m, how do they hold up their lives and to add the fact that some don’t like their jobs. Like that’s so messed up.

Any who I loved my experience. It was magical, I made new friends (something I rarely do) and I like my profession so apart from waking up early I was able to cope up with most situations.

Okay to more important briefings starting this coming week everything goes to normal.I’ll be more consistent and post stuff on my blog on a weekly basis. I think that will help me improve my writing skills and i get to entertain you, right? Tell a friend to tell a friend. I have so much posts on my draft that needs to be edited and published I hope y’all enjoy.

I’m so grateful for the 25 or less followers. You are such an encouragement cause let’s be real who would want to post crap on their blog and has no one following them. I mean even if you guys don’t read the blog it just feels good to have follower. Okay now I feel like I’m making a rant video

So yeah, stay tuned to read more about my internship and more weird stuff.

Till next time,Bye!!

xoxo, Jade.

Leave a Reply

