Beauty, Lifestyle, Personal, Reviews

January 2016 Online Shopping Wishlist

I wish upon the stars every night hoping that one day I’ll go shopping and buy everything I want without checking the price tag or use my phone calculator to ensure I don’t exceed my budget.
January 2016 is here but surprisingly my taste is still so last year – if you know what I mean *wink* .
Most of the items I’m craving for, well *sighs* I obviously can’t afford any of them at the moment, though I would like to share them with you.
Who knows, someone reading this may be super generous and would want to buy me one of these stuff! On that note, my P.O Box number is…haha! Just Kidding – or not 😉

Back to the post, my January Wish list include;-

1. Organic Rose Water

image

image

2. Waxing Strips

image

3. ($ 0.41 1pcs) Brand Fashion Jewelry Choker Necklace Glass Galaxy Lovely Pendant Silver Chain Moon Necklace X-012

image

4. Stainless Steel Curling Eyelashes

image

5. 2016 new costly quartz watches, fashion leisure business watch, leather strap brand sports watch

image

6. multicolor T-Shirts 3D Print women tank tops & camis printed sleeveless vest girls summer short crop tops irregular

image

I’ll just stick with these for today,and just so you know this isn’t even half of my wish list yet – I only wrote 20% of it,(part 2 coming soon). A girl’s got to dream,you know!

Over To You…
What’s on your January Wish List?
Till Next Time,Bye!!!
Xoxo, Jade 🙂

2 thoughts on “January 2016 Online Shopping Wishlist”

Leave a Reply

