Beauty, Blogger Help, DIY, Reviews

Lip Products You Need To Try

Its important to keep your lips hydrated!
It always enhances and gives a glow to a genuine smile – Imagine someone with dry and chapped lips smiling LOL! – It took me a while to realise this but I have been taking steps to taking better care of my lips.
In this post,I’ll be sharing the lip products I always use;-

Himalaya Herbals Lip Balm

img_20160211_140307.jpg

img_20160211_140307.jpg

I’m sorry for being so obsessed with this product,it appears in almost every post but what can I say,its amazing!
Its ingredients consist of wheatgerm oil and carrot seed. These ingredients help nourish lips. Preventing drying and chapping. I’m happy with the result and I think you should get one too.

Nivea Fruity Shine – Strawberry

In case you notice my constant licking of lips, let me clear this up…No, I’m not trying to be seductive! This product just tastes delicious! I love strawberries so that explains my choice. I think this product is the ultimate way to give your lips the attention they need.

Victoria’s Secret Lip Gloss

img_20160218_204216.jpgimg_20160218_204118.jpg

Old is Gold. As old as it may seem,this product is Aaah-Mazing! For real,by the look of the photos I’ve owned this product for about 3 years now. Surprisingly, this product has a fragrance of orange and vanilla,I love the scent and it taste so sweet. Plus it contains tiny specks of glitter so I like it.

Over To You…
What Lip products would you recommend?
Till Next Time,Bye!!!
XoXo, Jade ☺

Leave a Reply

