Feature, Inspiration, Lifestyle

The Three Day Quote Challenge // Day 1

I was nominated by an awesome blogger, Emz of Side by Side to do the three day quote challenge. I am so grateful for this opportunity and I hope this will be an interesting experience for me.

So basically the rules are;- Post one to three quotes per day for three days and choose three different bloggers to challenge everyday.

Without further ado,here are my quotes for today inspired by Rick Warren

463112

  • Sometimes we feel too old or too late to get better at something but this quote reminds me as long as you’ve set your mind to grow or nurture yourself then its never too late or as most people put it “Better late than never”

rick-warren-quote

  • I love this quote as it reminds me not to judge people just cause their lifestyle is different and even when we love someone its okay to say no and disagree with them on some matters (still learning on getting a grip to these two values)

tumblr_njin3lAD8a1tbf37wo1_500

  • Aah! Don’t we all do this at some point in our lives,this quote is teaching me the importance of being yourself.Yes! Sometimes we try to “fit in” and think its okay to be fake but all that is exhausting. JUST BE YOURSELF!!!

That’s it for today,Oh and I nominate:-

KristalStacey

Brittany

Mrs. Strawberryblonde

Over To You…

What is your favorite quote or do you have any quote you live by?

Till Next Time, Bye!!!

Xoxo, Jade 🙂

1 thought on “The Three Day Quote Challenge // Day 1”

Leave a Reply

