Awkward Talk With Patience

Ooh hey lovelies! I hope this finds you well 🙂

Today, I start my 5 day vacation! It’s not a real vacation, you know, not the Ibiza or Cannes or Prague kind of vacation…

It’s just me taking a break away from my second home to visit my siblings who attend boarding schools.
The last time I saw them was in January 3rd… Normally we don’t see each other until August but as y’all already know I’m Jobless plus I have no school so I somehow have a lot of time on my hand.

My sweet mother paid the whole trip though the only set back is the journey is about 8 hours away by bus.

I was out of the house by 6:50 a.m.  today (That’s a new record) The journey was long, Jeez !!! Normally, when I travel alone I sleep all the way to my destination but today for some unknown reasons I was wide awake throughout the journey. Can I get an Amen! Okay I’ll be honest I slept for an hour ONLY!
I finally got to my hotel, it’s amazing I must say, I’m in love with the mirrors in the room. The service is super cool.

Before I got here, I had a list of things planned in my mind to do tonight. I’m the kind of person who doesn’t function well when I’m alone OUT at night!

But my conscience was like “It’s a different environment why not try something new just go out and chill.”

Long story short, I’m in bed on my phone, on WordPress and I’m pretty sure I’ll fall asleep anytime soon.

I’m just not a night person I guess, I better go to bed now so that I can wake up early and utilize my day…

Till Next Time, Bye!!!
XOXO, Patience 🙂

Leave a Reply

