Snacks Haul

Hey, I have a confession to make.

Ready?

Here it is :

I am snack junkie

I spend 1/3 of my allowance on snacks and I can’t buy snacks and keep them for long – I always eat them in one sitting .

It doesn’t matter what it is, I just have to eat the whole pack. I never understand how people walk around with half granola bars in their bags “just taking a bite at a time” Umm! that’s madness.

A few day ago my cousin bought me snacks and I literally went to heaven.I’ve been living in paradise for the past few days and here is why;-

Warheads -Extreme Sour Candy

IMG_20160810_144417.jpg

I’m making a face as I type this ’cause just the thought of this candy gives my taste bud a tingling feeling. I have cuts on my tongue and the upper side of my mouth,you’d think that would stop me from eating them.

Jelly Beans

IMG_20160810_144515.jpg

Don’t we all love jelly beans? But if someone doesn’t take this little bag away from me I will finish them all in the next five minutes I promise.

KitKat Minis

IMG_20160810_144549.jpg

I’ve always known I can be protective and selfish when it comes to my snacks but with KitKat everything goes to a different level. One, I’ve hidden them and two I pick a mini bar every few minutes but hope they’d multiply instead of reducing

Way better snacks -Sweet potato corn tortilla chips

IMG_20160810_144609.jpg

I tried these for the first time and they are definitely my new favorites. Taste amazing and I would want to try the different flavours they have.

Bare Organic Granny Smith Apple chips

IMG_20160810_144630.jpg

This was the first thing I tasted out of all my snacks. I thought “it” being organic and gluten free and all “healthy ” it would probably taste bad (Healthy) .I was wrong, It was incredibly tasty and you feel good about eating “it” in large amount cause its healthy.

Gummy Sour Bears

IMG_20160810_144653.jpg

Yeeiy! Another bag of sour candy to cut my tongue. I can’t take any hot stuff at the moment because of the candy.

Granola Bar

IMG_20160810_144713.jpg

I’ve always been hesitant when it comes to granola bars but this is perfect and I love the ingredients in it.

 

Over To You…

What are some of your favorite snacks ?

xoxo, Patience 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

