Lifestyle, Personal

Get To Know Me Tag

Today I decided to do something different, again. I came across this tag on pinterest and I thought I’d try it out ’cause it seemed interesting. So lets dive right into the questions, I hope you enjoy:-

1.If you could live anywhere, where would it be?

I have so many places in mind but i’ll go with Prague

2. What is your biggest fear?

Well apart from commitment, I always have this fear that their might be someone out there with mental health issues and has no one to turn to, it scares me a lot

3. What would you change about yourself if you could?

I’m working on my anxiety

4. What really makes you angry?

When people dismiss mental health topics. I find it rude when someone tells me “You just need to calm down” or “Stop stressing” when I’m having an anxiety attack.People who think its okay to pick/ bully others just for fun.

5. What was the last movie you watched? What did you think?

Me Before You. It was an amazing sad movie, very sad ending.

6. What did you want to be when you were small?

I remember wanting to be a paparazzi. My understanding for paparazzi was “a cool photographer who photo shoots celebrities”

7. What are your hobbies?

Hiking, Video editing, Photography, Writing

8. List two pet peeves.

  • When people are late or make me late because I’m waiting for them
  • Line cutters !!!

9. What’s your favorite zoo animal?

Giraffe

10. What’s your favorite movie?

Tough question, I mean I have a list of favorites movies as per genre. plus I always feel guilty when I mention only one, so I’ll do three favorites :- Pretty woman, Notting Hill and The Sound Of Music

xoxo,

Jade J

1 thought on “Get To Know Me Tag”

Leave a Reply

