Lifestyle, Personal

The Get To Know Me Tag: Day 5- My Top 10 Guilty Pleasures

For some unknown reasons I’m writing this post with a heavy heart; I feel that this past few days have been so draining though eye-opening. I’ve been able to share so much and I sometimes wonder if that’s really acceptable then my conscience reminds me FODREAMY is my blog so why not !?

With that said let’s get into the top things I shouldn’t like but like anyway- well according to the Urban Dictionary that’s their explanation( in so many words) for guilty pleasure and here are mine:-

  1. Binge watching The Big Bang Theory; Bazinga!
  2. Listening to The sound of music soundtracks on repeat when working- ‘Cause why not.
  3. Getting hooked into entertainment/ gossip news- I’m one of the few people who add ratings and views on E News, TMZ and Perez Hilton.I’m a work in progress I promise
  4. Sleeping in
  5. Reading and watching romantic movies and novels
  6. Beyoncé. I love her.4 is still my favorite album
  7. Vanilla Ice cream. No scratch that all flavors of ice cream. If dipped in caramel the better
  8. Coffee. I’m not a coffee addict but I wouldn’t mind having coffee every 3 hours
  9. Caramel popcorn…
  10. Bed.phone,earphones,music… cause sometimes my favorite thing to do is nothing at all

Over To You…

It’s only fair to share your guilty pleasures after telling you mine,right?

xoxo, Jade

2 thoughts on “The Get To Know Me Tag: Day 5- My Top 10 Guilty Pleasures”

Leave a Reply

