The Get To Know Me Tag: Day 6- My Top 10 Random Favorites Things

Welcome to the sixth day of ” The Get To Know Me Tag”, In today’s post I share my top 10 random favorite things at the moment. This feels like something I’ve already done but then I wouldn’t be sure, I’ve been talking about myself a lot and now everything seems repetitive. Lets just get right into it:-

  1. My Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: Vanilla. I like to dress it up with fudge and caramel toppings.

tumblr_n0tqbuqir21sds8t3o1_500

 

2. My Favorite Food: Pizza. I mean who doesn’t love pizza!

pizzaslicebg23x

3. My Favorite Snack: Caramel Popcorn. I can eat popcorn every day of the week.

4closeup-healthy-vegan-clean-caramel-popcorn-recipe

4. My Favorite Band: One Direction, PERIOD.

 

photo

5. My Favorite Beverage: Coffee. Caramel Macchiato

screen-shot-2014-05-21-at-4-47-21-pm.png

 

6. My Favorite Book: The Alchemist

the_alchemist

7. My Favorite Television Show: The Big Bang Show.I can watch this on repeat and still laugh from it.

bigbangtheoryday-170934

8. My Favorite ROMANCE Movie: Notting Hill.I can watch this movie on a daily basis and will not get bored even for a second.

MV5BMTQ4MDg5MTE1N15BMl5BanBnXkFtZTgwNDA4NjQxMTE@._V1_UX182_CR0,0,182,268_AL_.jpg

9. My Favorite Outdoor Activity: Hiking

_dsc2241_1

10. My Favorite Indoor Activity: Writing and lazying around online.

the-power-of-article-writing-turning-your-keyboard-to-gold

 

 

PS: PHOTOS COURTESY OF GOOGLE. I DON’T OWN ANY OF THESE PHOTOS!

Over To You …

I would like to know what your random favorite things are, please feel free to share..

xoxo, Patience 🙂

Leave a Reply

