The Get To Know Me Tag: Day 8- My Pet Peeves

According to the urban dictionary; pet peeves refer to something that a particular person finds especially annoying.

First let’s get something straight I really like human beings and enjoy the different personalities people have, but to be honest somethings people do can be nerve raking annoying. I’m just going to share my top pet peeves not like you care but hey! It’s a get to know me journey deal with it lol

1.When people are late or make me late because I’m waiting for them

2. Line cutters

3. People who use my belonging without asking

4. Dishes in the sink

5. When a stranger take a nap on my shoulder when sitting next to then in the bus

 

Over To You …

What are some of your pet peeves?

xoxo, Patience 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

