Dream, Lifestyle, Personal

The Get To Know Me Tag: Day 10 – Where I Hope To Be In 10 Years

Guess what! Guess what! Its day 10 of the 10 day blogging challenge-The get to know me tag. Horray! I made it. It has been fun though exhausting and I’m really proud of myself.

Today I get to ponder on where I would like to be in 10 years.

  • I would love to be in a serious relationship that will hopefully lead to marriage. I’ve never been a huge “marriage freak” so there’s really no pressure and rush for me.
  • I want to own a house by then, I really want to build my dream home at some point ’cause I want something that is mine that I can build memories in.
  • I want to travel more in the next 10 years. I have a list of places I would love to visit and also explore other cultures
  • I’ve been thinking about studying, I would love to do film-making and photography just to network with people from all over the world and gain new experiences
  • I want to be financially stable. To be able to afford a lifestyle of my choice, I don’t want to always be worrying about finances and all.
  • I want to have mastered photography and film-making skills to venture more in those areas and in a way make a living from it.
  • Ultimately, I to be happy. I want to live a day at a time no regrets and enjoy every experiences. I want to be surrounded by positivity within myself.

Over To You …

Where do you hope to be in the next 10 years?

xoxo, Jade

Leave a Reply

