Beauty, Chit Chat, Personal, Reviews

Gift Haul| October 2016

No, I did not run out of blogging ideas !

I’m just … I’m just … Umm! I honestly don’t know what I’m trying to achieve but please can we just go with the flow. Pretend you’re reading the best article on your favorite magazine, or not!

In today’s post I let you in on a few random gifts I recently received, so without further a do let’s get right into it:-

Vaseline Blue seal

I mostly use Vaseline for my lips and dry elbows, it has to be one of the best moisturizer ever. I like how it comes in this tiny size thus making it easier to carry it around

img_20161018_122435

Stud Earrings – Pink, Black and Grey

I used to collect earrings when I had 2 extra pair of piercings on both ears ( I still do but I can’t remember the last time I used them). Earrings are my favorite jewelry and once in a while I enjoy having a new set of collection join the family

img_20161018_122505

Floral Print Socks

Who doesn’t love having a new pair of socks – they are so soft and comfy. I just want to have them on my feet all the time to show them off – also I think socks are the best cuddling partner your feet can ever have …

img_20161018_122536

Glittery Gold Ballet Flats

I really think these shoes are fancy and so comfortable. I’ve already worn them once and I loved them. They’ll come in handy when I have to attend weddings or just casual outfits can do too.

Fun fact: My legs were smeared with glitter when I wore these shoes and I love glitter!

img_20161018_122615

img_20161018_122604

T-Strap Gold Sandals

This here is an amazing pair of shoe and I’ve been obsessed with it since it was gifted to me. I’m saving money to purchase a pair of these in different colours ’cause I love them that much.

They are so comfy that I’m doing that thing I do with bra’s; you know after shopping for a dozen bra’s ( Lol! Leave a comment If you know what I mean)

img_20161018_122633
Ignore the dusty surface

img_20161018_122652

PS: I don’t know the difference between gold and mettallic

PSS: Check out MR. PRICE that’s where most of the products were purchased at- you can thank me later 🙂

Over To You …

What do you like the most from the above collection?

xoxo, Jade

4 thoughts on “Gift Haul| October 2016”

Leave a Reply

