FodreamySeries, Lifestyle, Personal, Photography

FodreamyCaptures: My View Through The Lens

Hello world,

Another month, another challenge. Welcome to #FodreamyCaptures series in today’s episode I recap the adventures of this month through the lens of my point and shoot camera. We all know how much of a “photographer wannabe” I am so scroll through my amateur skills and I hope you enjoy 🙂

Processed with VSCO
Model No. 1
Processed with VSCO
Rocks at the shore
Processed with VSCO with c1 preset
A for APPLE
Processed with VSCO
*Sparrow my P. Photographer
sam_0030
Essentials
Processed with VSCO with b1 preset
The Lady with an Afro Is the Amateur Photographer chilling with Model No. 1
Candid
Paparazzi Mode 101
Family Fun
Does this belong to Anwar Jibawi?
Spot the rainbow
Paparazzi mode
Sand Waves
The Suite Life On Deck !?
Paparazzi mode: I have no idea what these two are up to
But its all blue magic
Throwing shade

Over To You …

Which is your favorite photo on today’s #FodreamyCaptures ? Feel free to leave a constructive critic comment …

Thank You For Staying Tuned.

xoxo, Jade

2 thoughts on “FodreamyCaptures: My View Through The Lens”

Leave a Reply

