Chit Chat, Personal

Two Years Of Blogging

Two years down the line and I still can’t pinpoint what my blogging niche is. Hmm! Typical Jade always wants to be all over the place, settling for one thing isn’t enough for me, YET!

I can finally cross out “Start a blog” off my bucket list ’cause its official my blog is here to stay and so many great plans are in store.

To be honest, this has been a wonderful experience so far. I do have my struggles~ being consistent, writers block but I like how Fodreamy is my creative corner. I think about Fodreamy every single second always planning and pulling out strategies to make it grow and be better.

I still don’t know if I qualify to be a “blogger” but I do know that I will push myself to bigger and greater levels to make this blog grow and be able to reach out to people in hope to inspire everyone to believe in the power of dreaming big and staying positive.

Raise your glasses of water and let’s drink to many more years of Fodreamy, settling on my blogging niche and working on my blogging setbacks publishing a new post twice a week come rain or sunshine.

Cheers to the 100+ people who follow Fodreamy and all you who read, like, share and comment on my blog posts. Your support means the world to me!

Over To You …

Thank you for reading and supporting Fodreamy

xoxo,

Jade J

1 thought on “Two Years Of Blogging”

Leave a Reply

