Beauty, Reviews

Review|L.A. Colors : Pout Lip gloss (Super Shine) and Lip Trio

Pout Lip gloss (Super Shine)

I’ve never really liked lip gloss and I’d pick Vaseline over lip gloss any other day.

I received this as a gift and as I used it up I became a little attached. Super shine is quite well pigmented and stays on longer than it should. It also gives the lips a pop effect

Repurchase : No

Lip Trio

This Lipstick is awesome. It is very well pigmented and I really like the color selection .

Reputation :Yes

Go check their website for more beauty products collection –L.A. Colors

Over To You …

Have you tried any of these lip products? Would you purchase any of them?

Thank you for reading.

Xoxo,

Jade J

Leave a Reply

